SynLOG - DiY and Garden Logistics

SynLOG Steuerkreis


Mitglieder im SynLOG-Steuerkreis:

Burg-Wächter KG
Herr Joel Lück
Wormgermühle
58540 Meinerzhagen

E-Mail: joel_lueck@burg.biz


Floragard Vertriebs GmbH für Gartenbau
Herr Malte Stark
Gerhard-Stalling-Str. 7
26135 Oldenburg

E-Mail: stark@floragard.de


GLORIA Haus- und Gartengeräte GmbH
Herr Thorsten Teuber
Därmannsbusch 7
58456 Witten

E-Mail: t.teuber@gloria-garten.com


Gust. Alberts GmbH & Co. KG
Herr Alexander Alberts
Gewerbegebiet Grünenthal
58849 Herscheid

E-Mail: alexander.alberts@gah.de


HERMANN SCHWERTER
Herr Frank Hube
Langer Brauck 11
58640 Iserlohn

E-Mail: hube@schwerter.de


Herstellerverband Haus & Garten e.V.
Herr Norbert Lindemann
Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 30
50679 Köln

E-Mail: lindemann@herstellerverband.de


Industrieverband Garten (IVG) e.V.
Herr Alwin Reintjes
Wiesenstraße 21 a1
40549 Düsseldorf

E-Mail: verband@ivg.org


Meffert AG
Herr Markus Milferstedt
Sandweg 15
55543 Bad Kreuznach

E-Mail: milferstedt.markus@meffert.com


Schering Consulting UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Leitung SynLOG
Herr Markus Schering
Mesmeroder Str. 3
31515 Wunstorf

E-Mail: mschering@synlog.org



Volltextsuche

Suchbegriff:


© 2018 SynLOG
Impressum  Datenschutz